Hi gillian,

We noticed you haven't used your Dropbox account in over two years.

Your Dropbox account under vivian94@vivian94.pixnet.net will be closed automatically unless you log in within the next 7 days.

Please let us know you want to keep your account by signing into Dropbox with vivian94@vivian94.pixnet.net before February 18, 2016.

Sign in to keep your account

Click the button or go directly to https://www.dropbox.com/login

Recently used Dropbox but still received this email?
If you recently used Dropbox, we’re emailing you about a separate, unused account. Compare the email address on the account you're actively using to the one included in this email. Even the addition or removal of a period ('.') from the address indicates a separate account.

No longer want your account or your data?
We’ll automatically close your account on February 18, 2016. To close your account before then, go to https://www.dropbox.com/account/delete and sign in under vivian94@vivian94.pixnet.net. For help with saving your files before your account closes, visit our help center article.

What’s going to happen to your account?
Once your account is closed, you won't be able to sign in anymore or link any new devices. Your data will also be subject to deletion from the service.

If you have questions or need help with your account, please visit our help center or contact inactives-help@dropbox.com.

Sincerely,
- The Dropbox Team



Protect yourself from phishing emails.
We will never ask you for your password in an email. If you don’t trust a link in an email, go directly to the normal login page. Learn more about phishing and malware

© 2016 Dropbox

    全站熱搜

    vivian94 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()